SHERRY RADACK
CHIEF JUSTICE

PETER KELLY
GORDON GOODMAN
SARAH BETH LANDAU
RICHARD HIGHTOWER
JULIE COUNTISS
VERONICA RIVAS-MOLLOY
AMPARO GUERRA
APRIL L. FARRIS
JUSTICES



CHRISTOPHER A. PRINE CLERK OF THE COURT

JANET WILLIAMS
CHIEF STAFF ATTORNEY

PHONE: 713-274-2700

www.txcourts.gov/1stcoa.aspx

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Wade D. Moriarty
The Law Offices of Marcos & Associates,
PC
10700 North Fwy Service Rd 8th Fl
Houston, TX 77037-1103
\* DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL \*

Kevin Long Oldenettel & Long 210 Coronado Street Houston, TX 77009 \* DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL \*

**RE:** Court of Appeals Number: 01-20-00420-CV

**Trial Court Case Number: 2017-57543** 

Style: Roland and Karen Garcia v. Hartwig Moss Insurance Agency. Ltd.

Please be advised the Court today DENIED Appellant's motion for rehearing en banc in the above referenced cause.

Panel consist of: Chief Justice Radack and Justices Kelly, Goodman, Landau, Hightower, Countiss, Rivas-Molloy, Guerra, and Farris.

Sincerely,

Christopher A. Prine, Clerk